Committee Members

President Ron Peel
Vice President The Countess of Suffolk and Berkshire
Chairman Ellie Church
Secretary and
Ellie Church
Treasurer and
Membership Secretary
Sean O'Shea
Speakers Organiser George Guest
Publicity and
Plant Sale Organiser
Graham Rees
Show Secretary Derek Tilney
Newsletter Editor Alison Goodall
Refreshments Organiser Louise Williams
Committee Members Margaret Medland